Gold Coast Theatre Alliance Inc.

PO Box 341 Southport. Qld. 4215

Copyright All Rights Reserved

Gold Coast Theatre Alliance INC 

Corporate Links:

 

Aon Risk Services:

www.aon.com.au

 

APRA - Music Licensing: www.apra.com.au

 

Australian Data Tourism Warehouse

http://www.atdw.com.au

  

Australian Film Commission (AFC):

www.afc.gov.au

 

David Spicer Productions: www.davidspicer.com.au

 

DanceSurance International:

www.dancesurance.com.au 

 

Dominie Drama:

www.dominie.com.au

 

Gambling Community Benefit Fund:

www.olgr.qld.gov.au/grants/programs/community/

 

Hal Leonard:

www.halleonard.com.au

 

Limousines in Paradise

www.limousinesinparadise.com.au

 

Masks Unique

www.maskunique.com.au

 

Origin Theatrical: www.origintheatrical.com.au

 

Our Community: www.ourcommunity.com.au

 

Queensland Council for the Arts: www.arts.qld.gov.au/funding/

 

Regional Arts Development Fund:

http://cultural.goldcoast.qld.gov.au/funding-grants-64.html

 

Seat Advisor Australia: www.seatadvisor.com.au

 

Stage Whispers: www.stagewhispers.com.au

 

Theatre Resources

www.theatreseatstore.com/backstage-pass-to-theatre

 

Try Booking:

www.trybooking.com 

Business Links

 

 

Phoenix Digital Marketing: 

www.facebook.com/phoenixdigitalmarketing

 

Puppeteer - Peter Valentin: toyhoarder@hotmail.com   

Theatre Links:

 

Association of Community Theatre www.communitytheatre.com.au

 

Athena College

www.athenacollege.com

 

Australian Ballet Company www.australianballet.com.au

 

Backbone Youth Arts:

www.backbone.org.au

 

Ballina Theatre Company www.ballinaplayers.com.au

 

Beaudesert Amateur Musical Society www.bamstheatre.com.au

 

Beenleigh Theatre Group www.beenleightheatregroup.com

 

Brisbane Arts Theatre: www.artstheatre.com.au

 

Brisbane Powerhouse: www.brisbanepowerhouse.org

 

Cement Box:

www.facebook.com

 

Centenary Theatre Group:

www.centenarytheatre.com.au

 

Conservatorium Theatre:

www.qtix.com.au

 

Cremorne Theatre

www.qpac.com.au

 

DoubleMask Youth Theatre www.doublemask.com

 

Empire Theatre: www.empiretheatre.com.au

 

Expressions Dance Company www.expressionsdancecompany.org.au

 

Fractal Theatre

www.facebook.com

 

Frank Theatre Company

www.ozfrank.com

 

Gardens Theatre: QUT www.gardenstheatre.qut.edu.au

 

Gold Coast Arts Centre www.theartscentregc.com.au

 

Gold Coast Jazz & Blues Club www.goldcoastjazzclub.com

 

Gold Coast Little Theatre

www.gclt.com.au

 

Gold Coast Philharmonic Orchestra www.goldcoastphilharmonic.com

 

Grin & Tonic Theatre Troupe www.grinandtonictheatre.com.au

 

Harmony in Paradise www.harmonyinparadise.com

 

Harvest Rain Theatre Company www.harvestrain.com.au

 

Helensvale Community and Cultural Centre www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au

 

Ignatians Musical Society http://ignatians.com.au

 

Independent Theatre at Eumundi www.eumundilivetheatre.com

 

Ipswich Little Theatre www.ipswichlittletheatre.com.au

 

Javeenbah Theatre, Nerang www.javeenbah.org.au

 

La Boite Theatre Company www.laboite.com.au

 

Metro Arts Theatre

www.metroarts.com.au

 

Mousetrap Theatre Company www.mousetraptheatre.asn.au

 

Mt Cotton Drama Group www.mtcottondrama.com

 

Murwillumbah Theatre Company www.murwillumbahtheatrecompany.com

 

Nash Theatre

www.nashtheatre.com

 

Neptune Productions www.neptuneprods.com

 

Northern Rivers Symphony Orchestra www.nrso.com.au

 

Opera Queensland

www.operaq.com.au

 

Phoenix Ensemble www.phoenixensemble.com.au

 

Pine Rivers Musical Association (PRIMA) www.prima.org.au

 

Playhouse Theatre www.theplayhousetheatre.org.au

 

Princess Theatre www.theprincesstheatre.com

 

Queensland Ballet: www.queenslandballet.com.au

 

Queensland Musical Theatre www.queenslandmusicaltheatre.com

 

Queensland Symphony Orchestra http://qso.com.au

 

QLD Performing Arts Complex (QPAC) www.qpac.com.au

 

Queensland Shakespeare Ensemble

www.qldshakespeare.org

 

Queensland Theatre Company www.queenslandtheatre.com.au

 

Queensland Theatre of Puppetry www.qtop.org.au

 

Queensland Youth Symphony http://qyo.org.au

 

Sandgate Theatre www.sandgatetheatre.org

 

Savoyards Musical Comedy Society www.savoyards.com.au

 

Showline

www.showline.showbizweb.net.au

Sound Connection www.soundconnection.com.au

Spotlight Theatrical Company

www.spotlighttheatre.com.au

 

St Luke's Theatre Society www.stlukestheatre.asn.au

 

Studio Theatre http://www.studiotheatre.com.au/

 

Sunnybank Theatre Group www.stg.org.au

 

Tamborine Mountain Little Theatre www.tmlt.com.au

 

Theatre Australia / Independent Theatre Association www.theatre.asn.au

 

The Blenders

www.theblenders.com.au

 

Top Hat Productions www.tophatproductions.com.au

 

Tugun Theatre Company www.tuguntheatre.org

 

Tweed Theatre Company www.tweedtheatre.com.au

 

Villanova Players www.villanovaplayers.com

 

Visy Theatre:Brisbane Powerhouse http://brisbanepowerhouse.org

 

Vocalescence

www.vocalescence.com.au

 

Voice Weavers

www.voiceweavers.com.au

 

Zen Zen Zo Physical Theatre www.zenzenzo.com