NOVEMBER 2022

PANTOMIME

MURWILLUMBAH THEATRE COMPANY

 

Friday 21 October (7.30pm)

Saturday 22 October (5.30)

Sunday 23 October (2.00pm)

 

Friday 28 October (10.00am Schools matinee)

Saturday 29 October (5.30)

Sunday 30 October (2.00pm)

 

Friday 4 November (10.00am Schools matinee)

Saturday 5 November (7.30)

Sunday 3 April (2.00)

PANTOMIME

Directed by David Thomas

Murwillumbah Civic Centre

10 - 14 Tumbulgum Rd

Murwillumbah NSW

www.murwillumbahtheatrecompany.com.au

BOOK ONLINE

Audition Tuesday 19 July

Stage Curtains

SHOWROOMS

This is a great place to tell people more about your business.

MEETING HALL

This is a great place to tell people more about your business, and the services you offer. Want to make this content your own? It's easy. Just add your images, text and links to this preset, or connect to data from your collection.

GALLERIES

This is a great place to tell people more about your business, and the services you offer. Want to make this content your own? It's easy.