Search

Murwillumbah announces 2021 Season

Production 1: “KEEPING UP APPEARANCES

By Roy Clarke

Directed by Dianne Robinson

PERFORMANCES:  Friday 5 March 7.30

Saturday 6 March 7.30

Sunday 7 March 2.00pm performance


Friday 12 March 7.30

Saturday 13 March 7.30

Sunday 14 March 2.00pm 

Friday 19 March  7.30

Saturday 20 March 7.30

Sunday 21 March 2.00pm 

Friday 26 March  7.30

Saturday 27 March 7.30

Sunday 28 March 2.00pm 

Production 2: TBA awaiting rights

Directed by Bryanne Jardine

AUDITION:       Tuesday 2nd February 2021  6pm

PERFORMANCES:

Friday 21 May 7.30pm

Saturday 22 May 7.30pm

Sunday 23 May 2.00pm 

Friday 28 May 7.30pm

Saturday 29 May 7.30

Sunday 30 May 2.00pm

Friday 4 June 7.30pm

Saturday 5 June 7.30

Sunday 6 June 2.00pm 

Production 3: “BEEP” (A show for Early Childhood)

Windmill Theatre, SA

PERFORMANCES:  14 Sept 2021  @ 10.00am and 5.00pm

Production 4: “James & The Giant Peach”

By Roald Dahl

Directed by Colin Elliott


Auditions:   Tuesday 10 August 2021            

Opening Night: Friday 22 October @ 7.30

Performances:            

Saturday 23 October @ 5.30

Sunday 24 October @ 2.00pm

Friday 29 October @ 10.00am (Schools matinee)

Saturday 30 October @ 5.30

Sunday 31 October @ 2.00pm

Friday 5 November @ 10.00am (Schools matinee)

Saturday 6 November @ 7.30           

Sunday 7 November @ 2.00pm                     

15 views