GOLD COAST THEATRE ALLIANCE MEETINGS 

The Gold Coast Theatre Alliance delegates meet bimonthly and delegates come

together to plan and discuss performance activities and promotions

MEETINGS 2020

GENERAL DELEGATE

MEETING

29/02/2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

3pm - 5pm

Tugun Theatre Company

Tugun Village Community Hall

414 Coolangatta Rd, Tugun, QLD

Afterwards dinner and attendance at Aurelia.

EXECUTIVE

MEETING

10/03/2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

7 pm

OYSTER COVE

GENERAL DELEGATE MEETING

04/04/2020

Saturday 21st March

10am - 12pm

Tweed Theatre Company

Civic Centrre, Tweed Heads

Afterwards lunch and attend The Snow Queen.at 2pm

EXECUTIVE
MEETING

26/05/2020

Tuesday 26th May, 2020.

7.00 pm

OYSTER COVE

GENERAL DELEGATE MEETING

27/06/2020

Saturday 27th  June 2020

3pm - 5pm

Ballina Player's Theatre

24 Swift Street Ballina

Afterwards Dinner and attend Priscilla Queen of the Desert at 7.30pm

EXECUTIVE MEETING

28/07/2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

7.00 pm

OYSTER COVE

GENERAL DELEGATE MEETING

22/08/2020

Saturday 22 August, 2020

3 pm - 5 pm

Spotlight Theatrical Company

185 - 187 Ashmore Rd, Benowa, Qld.

Dinner and evening attendance at Beautiful - The Carol King Musical

EXECUTIVE

MEETING

08/09/2020

Tuesday 8 September, 2020

7 pm

OYSTER COVE

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

AGM 26/09/2020

Gold Coast Theatre Alliance Inc

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Saturday 26th September, 2020.

2.30 pm - 5 pm

Javeenbah Theatre

Cnr Stephens and Ferry Street, Nerang, Qld.

Evening dinner and attendance at Bette & Joan

EXECUTIVE MEETING

Tuesday 20 October 2020

7 pm

OYSTER COVE

20/10/2020

GENERAL DELEGATE MEETING

Saturday 14 November, 2020

3 pm - 5 pm

Gold Coast Little Theatre

21A Scarborough Street,

Southport, Qld

Dinner and evening attendance at Green Day's American Idiot.

14/11/2020